The Vanishing Season by Jodi Lynn Anderson

18655874

Rating – DNF

Ever tried something that is bound to not happen like it was your own Sisyphean Task. I did it, with this book, honestly if I could, I would elaborate more on this and  write a well thought review but I just cant do it. Not with the number of times I have fallen asleep while trying to read this book. And that seldom happens to me, it didnt even when I was given a ghastly book in my school for my finals to be submitted as my entry for a book report, perhaps because it was so awful and headache inducing I hated it with the passion of a thousand suns. This one plain works as if its sedative for me and that unfortunately leaves me with nothing to write.

Leave a Reply

